Cobra Team – Cobra Museum voor Moderne Kunst

Cobra Team

Managing board
Lillian Bóza

Stefan van Raay (acting director)

Management assistent
Renske Cecil
r.cecil@cobra-museum.nl

Marketing and communication
Patricia Bosboom (head)
p.bosboom@cobra-museum.nl

Beatrijs Jansen
b.jansen@cobra-museum.nl

Online marketing and communication
Bruno Aguilar
b.aguilar@cobra-museum.nl

Conservatory department
Hilde de Bruijn (senior curator)

Sanne de Rooij (assistant)
s.derooij@cobra-museum.nl

Collection management
Maxim de Nooij
m.denooij@cobra-museum.nl

Finance and operations
Joan Madiredjo
j.madiredjo@cobra-museum.nl

Administration
Chun Chu Kwee-Man
C.kweeman@cobra-museum.nl

Business development and events
Denise van der Schaft
d.vanderschaft@cobra-museum.nl

Iris de Boer (assistant)
i.deboer@cobra-museum.nl

Fundraising
Beatrice Puijk a.i.
b.puijk@cobra-museum.nl

Project leading
Marieke van Zuilichem a.i.
m.vanzuilichem@cobra-museum.nl

Education
Nina Montijn
n.montijn@cobra-museum.nl

Education and Volunteer administration
Esther van den Berg
e.vandenberg@cobra-museum.nl

Graphic and exhibition Design
Renata Alvares
r.alvares@cobra-museum.nl

Operational Manager
bedrijfsleiding@cobra-museum.nl

Technique and exhibitions
Guido Jelsma
g.jelsma@cobra-museum.nl

Technique and building management
Stefan Mirck
s.mirck@cobra-museum.nl