Cobra Team - Cobra Museum voor Moderne Kunst

Cobra Team

Marketing and communication
Maarten Jeukens a.i.
m.jeukens@cobra-museum.nl

Marketing and communication
Anna Wiersma
a.wiersma@cobra-museum.nl

Online marketing and communication
Anna van Schouten
a.vanschouten@cobra-museum.nl

Collection management
Maxim de Nooij
m.denooij@cobra-museum.nl

Collection management
Moïsha Kruijer
m.kruijer@cobra-museum.nl

Finance and operations
Cornelis Dinkgreve
c.dinkgreve@cobra-museum.nl

Joan Madiredjo
j.madiredjo@cobra-museum.nl

Administration
Chun Chu Kwee-Man
c.kweeman@cobra-museum.nl

Partnerships & Events
Iris de Boer
i.deboer@cobra-museum.nl

Accountmanager business events
Lotte Stapper
l.stapper@cobra-museum.nl

Project leader
Niels vis
n.vis@cobra-museum.nl

Education
Kim Driessen (head)
k.driessen@cobra-museum.nl

Education
Esther van den Berg
e.vandenberg@cobra-museum.nl

Jeugdcoördinator
Janne Nanninga
j.nanninga@cobra-museum.nl

Volunteer manager
Ryan Dekker
r.dekker@cobra-museum.nl

Graphic- and exhibition design
Suuz de Leeuw
s.deleeuw@cobra-museum.nl

Technique and exhibitions
Guido Jelsma
g.jelsma@cobra-museum.nl

Floor manager
Manor Biran
m.biran@cobra-museum.nl

Assistent Floor Manager
Aline Boersen
a.boersen@cobra-museum.nl