Cobra Team - Cobra Museum voor Moderne Kunst

Cobra Team

Director
Stefan van Raay

Director assistant
Renske Cecil
r.cecil@cobra-museum.nl

Marketing and communication
Anne Sahingoz (campaigns)
a.sahingoz@cobra-museum.nl

Online marketing and communication
June ten Have
j.tenhave@cobra-museum.nl

Local marketing and communication
Anna Wiersma
a.wiersma@cobra-museum.nl

Collection management
Maxim de Nooij
m.denooij@cobra-museum.nl

Finance and operations
Joan Madiredjo
j.madiredjo@cobra-museum.nl

Administration
Chun Chu Kwee-Man
C.kweeman@cobra-museum.nl

Business development and events
Denise van der Schaft
d.vanderschaft@cobra-museum.nl

Iris de Boer (assistant)
i.deboer@cobra-museum.nl

Activities
Louise de Koning
l.dekoning@cobra-museum.nl

Project leader
Marieke van Zuilichem a.i.
m.vanzuilichem@cobra-museum.nl

Education
Kim Driessen (hoofd)
k.driessen@cobra-museum.nl

Education
Esther van den Berg
e.vandenberg@cobra-museum.nl

Volunteer manager
Ryan Dekker
r.dekker@cobra-museum.nl

Graphic and exhibition Design
Renata Alvares
r.alvares@cobra-museum.nl

Technique and exhibitions
Guido Jelsma
g.jelsma@cobra-museum.nl

Technique and building management
Stefan Mirck
s.mirck@cobra-museum.nl

Floor and office management
Lenny Suiker
L.suiker@cobra-museum.nl

Coordinator and museumshop
Rikkert Beek
R.beek@cobra-museum.nl