Cobra Team – Cobra Museum voor Moderne Kunst

Cobra Team

Director
Lillian Bóza

Assistant to the Director
Lonneke Jansen
l.jansen@cobra-museum.nl

Communication and Marketing
Eric Wie

Communication and Marketing a.i.
Sandra van Dongen
s.vandongen@cobra-museum.nl

Online marketing a.i.
Bruno Aguilar
b.aguilar@cobra-museum.nl

Communication and Press a.i.
Beatrijs Jansen
b.jansen@cobra-museum.nl

Senior Curator
Hilde de Bruijn
h.debruijn@cobra-museum.nl

Curator
Julia Steenhuisen
j.steenhuisen@cobra-museum.nl

Junior Curator
(thanks to Prins Bernhard Cultuurfonds):
Pim Arts
p.arts@cobra-museum.nl

Registrar
Maxim de Nooij
m.denooij@cobra-museum.nl

Finance and Control
Joan Madiredjo
j.madiredjo@cobra-museum.nl

Development & Events
Denise van der Schaft
d.vanderschaft@cobra-museum.nl

Fundraising
Beatrice Puijk
fondsenwerver@cobra-museum.nl

Education
Nina Montijn
n.montijn@cobra-museum.nl

Education and Volunteers
Esther van den Berg
e.vandenberg@cobra-museum.nl

Graphic and Exhibition Design
Renata Alvares
r.alvares@cobra-museum.nl

Operational Manager
Idwer Boersma
i.boersma@cobra-museum.nl

Operational Manager
Simone van den Hooven
s.vandenhooven@cobra-museum.nl

Technique and Exhibitions
Guido Jelsma
g.jelsma@cobra-museum.nl

Technique and Building
Stefan Mirck:
s.mirck@cobra-museum.nl

 

Vacancies (Dutch only)

Publieksmedewerkers (vrijwillig)